介绍Hello Pal奖励 – 使用Hello Pal获取区块链虚币!

Jerrold Manapat 博客&APP更新, Update

更新 Hello Pal

我们刚刚发布了自己的Hello Pal虚币 – Palto(PLT)!

随着我们最新Hello Pal(版本 5.2) 的更新,您现在以获得Palto(PLT) 和比特币(BTC) 的形式作为奖励,其他虚拟货币如以太币(ETH) 也将加入。继续阅读以了解更多内容!




甚么是Palto(PLT)


Palto是一个新的以区块链为基础的虚拟货币,特别是为Hello Pal用户。与其他区块链虚拟货币(如比特币)一样,Palto中的交易得到区块链技术的好处,包括分散的记录保存。

现在,除了发送和接受虚拟货币,如比特币(BTC)和以太币(ETH),您可以使用Hello Pal和Language Pal的”转账”和”红包”功能接受和发送Palto(PLT)给您的朋友。(Travel Pal也将快加入钱包功能!)

如何能得到Palto?别担心,有一个简单的方法来做到这一点!


Hello Pal 奖励


当您更新Hello Pal 5.2和启动您的Hello Pal钱包,您只要简单地积极使用应用程序,使能够开始获取Palto(PLT)和比特币(BTC)(以及未来的其他虚拟货币)。

根据您的应用程序投入程度,您可以获得或多或小的奖励:


1. 起始奖励


完成一组简单的任务,您可以领取大的奖励。

例如,获得良好的信用评分,完成您的个人资料,与一个新朋友开始聊天,发布您的第一个动态,并启动您的Hello Pal钱包。当您完成了这些任务,您可以获得100 PLT!

如果您一个月前加入了Hello Pal,您可能已经完成了大部分的任务。前往”我的”>”Hello Pal奖励”>”起始奖励”来检查您还需要做什么,或者认领您的奖励。

注意:对于如”发布您的第一个动态”之类的任务,您需要发布一个新的贴文,让该任务转为”完成”(在更新成Hello Pal 5.2 之前发布的聊天、动态等将不获计算在内)。


2. 日常奖励


想快速轻松地获得奖励吗?只是做简单的任务,如每天使用Hello Pal自动获取小奖励。转到”我的”>”Hello Pal奖励”>”日常奖励” 查看任务列表,或检查本页中的列表

要检查从起始或日常奖励中获得的奖励,请转到”我的”>”钱包”,然后点击”交易摘要”的”奖励” 选项。


好友推荐 – 全新”邀请”功能


在Hello pal 5.2,我们重建”邀请”功能,以便您推荐朋友Hello Pal时可获得奖励。

首先,前往”我的”>”邀请朋友到Hello Pal”,然后按”产生链接”按钮取得您的唯一推荐链接。然后,复制您的链接并将其发送给您的朋友。

当您的朋友使用您的推荐链接注册我们的应用程序,并取得良好信用评分,您和您的朋友将得到奖励!

注意:推荐奖励目前仅限于通过Hello Pal应用程序完成的注册。


您还在等什么? 立即更新到Hello Pal 5.2!


更新 Hello Pal

Introducing Hello Pal Rewards – Earn Blockchain Coins by Using Hello Pal!

Jerrold Manapat Blog & App Updates, Update

UPDATE HELLO PAL


We just released our own Hello Pal coin – the Palto (PLT)!

With our latest update of Hello Pal (version 5.2), you now earn rewards in the form of Palto (PLT) and Bitcoin (BTC), with other digital currencies like Ether (ETH) to come. Read on to learn more!


Introducing Palto (PLT)


Palto is a new blockchain-based digital coin made especially for Hello Pal users. Like other blockchain digital currencies such as Bitcoin, transactions in Palto enjoy the benefits of blockchain technology including having decentralized record-keeping.

Now, in addition to sending and receiving digital currency like Bitcoin (BTC) and Ether (ETH), you can receive and send Palto (PLT) to your friends using the “Transfer” and “Red Packet” functions in Hello Pal and Language Pal. (Wallet functions are coming to Travel Pal too very soon!)

How can you get Palto? Don’t worry, there’s an EASY WAY to do that!


Hello Pal Rewards


Once you update to Hello Pal 5.2 and activate your Hello Pal Wallet, you will be able to start earning Palto (PLT) and Bitcoin (BTC) (and other digital currencies in the future) simply by using the app actively.

You can earn big or small rewards depending on your app activity:


1. STARTER REWARDS


Complete a set of easy tasks and you can claim big rewards.

For example: Get a Good Trust Score, complete your Profile, start a chat with a new Pal, post your first Moment, and activate your Hello Pal Wallet. Once you’re done with those tasks, you can claim 100 PLT!

If you joined Hello Pal more than a month ago, you’ve most likely done the majority of the tasks by now. Go to “Me” > “Hello Pal Rewards” > “Starter Rewards” to check what else you need to do, or to claim your rewards.

NOTE: For some tasks like “Post your first Moment,” you need to create a new post to mark that task as “Done.” (Chat, Moments, etc. created before updating to Hello Pal 5.2 will not be counted towards rewards.)


2. REGULAR REWARDS


Want to earn rewards quickly and easily? Just do simple tasks like using Hello Pal daily to automatically earn small rewards. Go to “Me” > “Hello Pal Rewards” > “Regular Rewards” to view the list of tasks, or check the list in this page.

To check how much you’ve earned from the Starter or Regular Rewards, go to “Me” > “Wallet” and tap the “Rewards” tab of the Transaction Summary.


Friend Referral – an all new “Invite” function


 

In Hello Pal 5.2, we rebuilt the “Invite” function so you can now earn rewards when you share Hello Pal with your friends.

To get started, go to “Me” > “Invite friends to Hello Pal” and press the “Generate Link” button to activate your unique referral link. After that, copy your link and send it to your friends.

Once your friends sign up for our app using your referral link and they get a Good Trust Score, both you and your friend will get rewards!

NOTE: Referral rewards are currently limited to registrations done through the Hello Pal app.


What are you waiting for? Update to Hello Pal 5.2 now!


UPDATE HELLO PAL