How to Delete Your Account
When you delete your account, your profile, photos, chat history and pal list will be permanently removed.
If you’d just like to take a break, you can temporarily delete the app from your mobile instead.
After you delete your account, you can sign up again with the same username and email (unless you are banned for violating our Community Rules), but we can’t reactivate the account and restore your chat history for you.
To permanently delete your account:
1. Open the Hello Pal app, you’ll be asked to log in first. Go to “Me.”
2. Go to “Account Management.”
3. Press “Delete Account.”
Follow the prompts to permanently delete your account.
For security reasons, we CANNOT delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.