Бесплатная раздача Bitcoin пользователям Hello Pal!

Jerrold Manapat Блог и обновление приложения, Update

Дорогой пользователь Hello Pal! В моем последнем сообщении в блоге я упоминал, что мы внедряем блокчейн на платформе Hello Pal, и уже очень скоро у вас появится электронный кошелек в Hello Pal. Бесплатная раздача Bitcoin В честь нашего грядущего блокчейн-преобразования мы будем раздавать Bitcoin бесплатно! Именно так — все пользователи Hello Pal смогут претендовать на бесплатные Bitcoin! Более подробная информация …

Hello Pal внедряет блокчейн — скоро появится электронный кошелек!

Jerrold Manapat Блог и обновление приложения, Update

Дорогой пользователь Hello Pal! У нас есть для вас отличные новости — скоро мы внедрим в Hello Pal технологию блокчейн, и вскоре у вас появится электронный кошелек, который вы сможете использовать для работы с цифровыми валютами типа Bitcoin! Блокчейн? Bitcoin? Возможно, вы уже слышали термин «блокчейн», но куда более на слуху термин «Bitcoin», даже если вам еще не приходилось им …

Представляем МОМЕНТЫ Hello Pal!

Lappy Custodio Блог и обновление приложения, Update 0 Comments

Представляем МОМЕНТЫ Hello Pal! Теперь вы можете делиться историями, фото и аудиоклипами с миром! С помощью последней версии Hello Pal вы можете создать собственный канал «МОМЕНТЫ» — строку общедоступных публикаций, которые могут включать ваши мысли в письменной форме, в виде фотографий и аудиоклипов! С Hello Pal весь мир оказывается под кончиками ваших пальцев. А с функцией МОМЕНТОВ у вас появляется …

Free Bitcoin Giveaway to Hello Pal Users!

Jerrold Manapat Blog & App Updates, Update

Dear Hello Pal user, In my last blog post, I mentioned that we will be implementing blockchain technology into Hello Pal, and very soon you will have a digital wallet within Hello Pal. Free Bitcoin Giveaway To celebrate our upcoming blockchain transformation, we will be giving away free Bitcoin! Yes, that’s right – all Hello Pal members can be eligible …

Hello Pal Implementing Blockchain Technology – Digital Wallet Coming Soon!

Jerrold Manapat Blog & App Updates, Update

Dear Hello Pal user, We’ve got some very exciting news to share with you – we will be implementing blockchain technology into Hello Pal, and very soon you will have a digital wallet within Hello Pal, which you can use for depositing and receiving digital currencies like Bitcoin! Blockchain? Bitcoin? Some of you may have heard of the term “blockchain,” …

Say hello to our newest app, Language Pal!

Jerrold Manapat Blog & App Updates, Update

Now available for both iOS & Android Language Pal lets you LEARN different languages and TEACH others while making new friends from all over the world! DEDICATED TOWARDS LANGUAGE LEARNING Language Pal takes the best features from Hello Pal and adds new functions designed specifically for language learning, such as: Lesson Courses Not only can you learn basic phrases from …

Hello Pal 4.0 – with Moments!

Lappy Custodio Blog & App Updates, Update 0 Comments

Introducing… Hello Pal MOMENTS! Now, you can share stories, pictures and audio clips with the world! With the latest version of Hello Pal, you can create your very own MOMENTS feed: a string of public posts which can include your thoughts in writing, photos and audio clips! With Hello Pal, we’ve given you the whole world at your fingertips, and …